fbpx Skip to content

mark your calendars!

If you have an event that you wish to list, please email us the details. A small fee will apply for each listing and is subject to available space. Please contact each listing directly to confirm details and for more info.

upcoming events:

July 2024:

Summer Market Series
Saturday, July 13
Granville + West 14th Ave
Saturday, July 20 + Sunday, July 21
Heritage Hall, Vancouver

August 2024:

Saturday, August 3
VanDusen Botanical Gardens, Vancouver
Thursday, August 8 + Friday, August 9
Main and East 5th Ave, Vancouver
Sunday, August 11
Heritage Hall, Vancouver
Sunday, August 18
Heritage Hall, Vancouver
Summer Market Series
Saturday, August 24
Granville + West 14th Ave

September 2024:

Summer Market Series
Saturday, September 7
Granville + West 14th Ave
Saturday, September 7
West Van Community Centre
Bits + Bobs SALE
Saturday, September 14
Heritage Hall, Vancouver
Saturday, September 21
Robson Square, Vancouver
Sunday, September 22
Heritage Hall, Vancouver

October 2024:

Thursday, October 24 - Sunday, October 27
Vancouver Convention Centre

November 2024:

Wednesday, November 6 - Sunday, November 10
Vancouver Convention Centre
Friday, November 8 - Sunday, November 10
Railway Museum of BC, Squamish
Thursday, November 14 - Sunday, November17
East Vancouver
Saturday, November 16 + Sunday, November 17
Pipe Shop, North Vancouver
Saturday, November 30 + Sunday, December 1
Roundhouse Community Centre, Vancouver

December 2024:

Saturday, December 7 + Sunday, December 8
Heritage Hall, Vancouver
Thursday, December 12 - Sunday, December 15
PNE Forum, Vancouver

February 2025:

Bits + Bobs SALE
Saturday, February 22
Heritage Hall, Vancouver

March 2025:

Thursday, March 13 to Sunday, March 16
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver

May 2025:

Got Craft Spring Market
Saturday, May 3 + Sunday, May 4
Maritime Labour Centre, Vancouver
VESSI 500
Saturday, May 31
Olympic Village, False Creek

June 2025:

Concord Pacific Dragon Boat Festival
Saturday, June 21 + Sunday, June 22
Concord Pacific Place, Creekside Park, False Creek

September 2025:

Bits + Bobs SALE
Saturday, September 20
Heritage Hall, Vancouver

ongoing events:

Wednesdays, until Dec 18
750 Hornby St
every weekend from Sept 14 - Dec 15
1101 Union Street
Thursdays, until October 3
Creekside Park - South
Sundays, until October 27
Kitsilano Community Centre
Fridays, until September 13
Pipe Shop, North Vancouver
Sundays, until October 27
Dude Chilling Park, 8th Ave & Guelph St
Saturdays, Year Round
50 E 30th Ave + Ontario St
Saturdays, July 27 | August 24
Southlands Tsawwassen, Delta
Sundays, July 14 | August 11 + 25
Ladner Village, Delta
Sundays, July 21 | August 11 + 25 | Sept 8
Clayton Community Centre, Surrey
Saturdays, until October 26
Lakewood Dr. & E 13th Ave
Saturdays, until October 27
1100 Comox St